Our Team

Staff photo

OUR TEAM

Kern Kalideen

Chief Executive Officer

ext. 232
kern@trinityravine.ca

Ben Johnston

Senior Associate Pastor

ext. 234
ben@globalkingdom.ca

Elly Morin

Church Community, Life Groups & Women’s Ministry

ext. 233
elly@globalkingdom.ca

Anthony Eastman

Pastoral Care & Second Half Ministry

ext. 259
aeastman@globalkingdom.ca

Adam Hoskins

Next Generation Worship

ext. 237
adam@globalkingdom.ca

Carla Stephens

Family Ministries & Counseling Services

ext. 260
cstephens@globalkingdom.ca

Patrice Toussaint

Children’s Ministries & Next Generation Coordinator

ext. 244
patrice@globalkingdom.ca

Sarah Ragoonath

Junior Youth and Administration

ext. 243
sarah@globalkingdom.ca

Marsha Wagner

Worship and Creative Arts Director

ext. 238
marsha@globalkingdom.ca

View More


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *