GKM STAFF

// GET TO KNOW THE TEAM

 

// PASTORS | LEAD TEAM

Bob Johnston

Bob Johnston

Lead Pastor

bob@globalkingdom.ca
Ex: 255

Kern Kalideen

Kern Kalideen

CEO

kern@globalkingdom.ca
Ex: 301

Ben Johnston

Ben Johnston

Senior Associate Pastor

ben@globalkingdom.ca
Ex: 234

 

// PASTORS | ASSOCIATE TEAM

 

Patrice Wheeler

Patrice Wheeler

Next Generation Lead & Children

patrice@globalkingdom.ca
Ex: 244

Adam Hoskins

Adam Hoskins

Creative Arts

adam@globalkingdom.ca
Ex: 237

Godfrey Adderley

Godfrey Adderley

Missions & Outreach

godfrey@globalkingdom.ca
Ex: 235

Elly Morin

Elly Morin

Discipleship, Small Groups & Women Pastor

elly@globalkingdom.ca
Ex: 233

 

// PASTORS | GENERAL TEAM

 

 

Carla Stephens

Carla Stephens

Family Life , 50+ & Counselling Pastor

carla@globalkingdom.ca
Ex: 260

Sarah Ragoonath

Sarah Ragoonath

Jr. High Youth & Children's Administrator

sarah@globalkingdom.ca
Ex: 243

Marsha Wagner

Marsha Wagner

Music Worship Pastor

marsha@globalkingdom.ca
Ex: 238

Andrew Ramalingam

Andrew Ramalingam

Discipleship, Men's & Couples Pastor

andrew@globalkingdom.ca
Ex: 253

Andrew Asare

Andrew Asare

Sr. High Youth & Young Adults

aasare@globalkingdom.ca
Ex: 236

Tammy Issacs

Tammy Issacs

Care, Outreach & Guest Services

tammy@globalkingdom.ca
Ex: 259